We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Feel Alright Experiment

by Jazz Plus Ensemble

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £1 GBP  or more




The second single from Jazz Plus Ensemble


released June 26, 2020

Feel Alright Experiment (Daniel Garel - alto sax, Tristan Bacon - drums) - composed Chris Jones

Saxes: Daniel Garel, Matthew Sulzmann, John Somerton, Josephine Colter, Felicity Evans
Trumpets: Noah Lawrence, Alexander Astbury, Joey Penaliggon, Alistair Martin
Trombones: David Sear, Chris Jones, Laura Piggford, Luke Bentley
Piano: Matthew Jacobs
Guitar: Ollie Farley
Bass: Jonathan Berry
Drums: Tristan Bacon

Musical Director: Chris Jones
Band Manager: Charles Price

Recorded July 2019
Engineered by Neil Combstock and Michał Cichowlas
Mixed and Mastered by Neil Combstock

Find us on social media @jazzplusprods


all rights reserved



jazz plus productions London, UK

Jazz Plus is a jazz promoter, record label, bookings agency and collective.

The debut album from Jazz Plus Ensemble is out now!

contact / help

Contact jazz plus productions

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account